Delete your account

Once you cancel your account, registered information will be deleted and it will not be recovered. Are you sure you want to delete your account?
If you have any questions or requests,
please contact from here.

Once you cancel your account, registered information will be deleted and it will not be recovered. Are you sure you want to delete your account?
If you have any questions or requests,
please contact from here.