How to deregister from a UAccount
If you deregister from your UAccount, all your purchase and registration data will be deleted and cannot be restored.

(1) Click “Go to deregister” on this page.

(2) Log in to your UAccount.

(3) Read the notes and check the box.

(4) Click on “Delete your account” on the “Delete your account” page.




